How Do I Look?

I was on set at Daytime NBC in Tampa working as an assistant for etiquette coach, speaker and author, Patricia Rossi yesterday. We all went silent on the set as the host began to talk to someone for the next segment when I look over and it is Jeannie Mai on the screen. I was so delighted! Although I couldn’t hear the audio throughout the interview, her personality shined through. She was announcing her show “How Do I Look?” and her quest for the Worst Dressed in America. It will air on Monday, Oct. 17.

I’ve always loved watching the show on the Style Network because Jeannie really helps people find the best way to represent themselves. Not to mention, she has fabulous style herself.

Check out Jeannie’s blog for great style tips here.

Can’t wait to see the show!

Best,
Phoebe xo

3 thoughts on “How Do I Look?

Leave a Reply

